Forthcoming Huggy Flares gigs

Home About us News Sound & Vision Set List Contact

 

 


 

Friday 14 June: The Farmer's Boy, St Albans

 

Friday 21 June: Jolly Butchers, Enfield

 

Sunday 30 June: Larks in the Park, London Colney (1 pm)


Friday 5 July: Hopfields, Hatfield


Sunday 7 July: Fox & Duck, Buntingford (afternoon)

 

Friday 12 July: Liberal Club, Biggleswade*


Saturday 13 July: Roundabout Club, Sandy


Saturday 27 July: Linslade Canal Festival (4 pm)


Saturday 3 August: Victoria Club, Aylesbury*


Sunday 4 August: The Bull, London Colney (4 pm)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Forthcoming Huggy Flares gigs:

These are the shows which are open to the public!

* May require membership - please contact venue before travelling