Home About us News Sound & Vision Set List Contact





Friday 12th October: Three Wishes, Edgware



Friday 2nd November: Fox & Pheasant, Stoke Poges



Saturday 3rd November: Ivy Leaf Club, Langford*



Friday 9th November: Hopfields, Hatfield



Friday 30th November: Royal Oak, Stevenage



Saturday 8th December: Southcott Village Club, Linslade



Friday 14th December: Greyhound, Bengeo



Thursday 27th December: The Farmer’s Boy, St Albans



Saturday 29th December: Boxmoor Social Club*



Monday 31st December: Roundabout Club, Sandy*












Forthcoming Huggy Flares gigs:

These are the shows which are open to the public!

* May require membership - please contact venue before travelling